How do I cancel my pledge?

Follow

To cancel your pledge, follow the instructions below:

  1. Sign in to your PLEDGE IT account and click on your team's fundraising campaign
  2. Click on “Manage Pledge”
  3. Click on “Cancel Pledge” (located toward the top right of your screen)

Pledge amounts can be changed or canceled any time prior to your credit card being charged. If you have any problems or questions, please contact us at support@pledgeit.org.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk