Athlete Already Linked

The Teams app allows you to select yourself from the roster. If you are listed on the roster and attempt to claim yourself but are running into an error message, don't worry. 

Claiming yourself from the roster within the Teams app: 

Athletes if you are encountering an athlete already linked error message, this simply means the athlete is currently bound to someone else. If this is a mistake the support team can look into this issue and make the proper adjustments. 

Athlete_already_linked.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.