You approved a Team Volunteer!

When approving a Team Volunteer request, you are granting that user access to the Team Admin. Team Volunteers have the ability to add, edit, and delete information on MaxPreps including:

  • Rosters
  • Schedules
  • Scores
  • Stats

You and the rest of your staff will retain your Admin privileges as well, so no need to worry about losing those rights! 

If you mistakenly approved a Team Volunteer request, you are able to revoke their access to the Team Admin in the Staff section of your Dashboard.

Any other questions or concerns regarding the approval of a Team Volunteer? Please reach out to our support team by submitting a request.

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful