Team Volunteer Requests have successfully been turned off for your team.

The Team Volunteer request feature has been disabled and removed from your team pages for the remainder of the season. You will no longer receive requests from users as they are no longer able to do so.

After your season is complete and you are beginning to prepare for the new season, you will need to re-disable Volunteer requests. 

Please Note:
You will still be able to grant users access at your discretion in the Team Admin. Disabling volunteer requests will not impact any admin privileges you, or other staff members currently have.  

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the removal of Team Volunteer requests from your team page, please reach out to our support team by submitting a request

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful